NDSFC Associate Clubs  
Updated:
Visitor:

NDSFC Member Clubs and Delegates:

Barnes County Wildlife Federation • PO Box 148, Valley City ND 58072
Jeff Differding
, Valley City, sading@csicable.net • 701-840-1516; Don Baasch, Valley City, dbaasch@csicable.net– 701-845-1693

Lake Region Anglers Association • PO Box 456, Devils Lake ND 58301
Clark Williams, Devils Lake, shadrap@goNDTC.com – 701-662-5008; Lynn Schlueter, Devils Lake, ccfman_redrvr@yahoo.com – 701-662-3617

Bis-Man Reel & Rec• PO Box 2525, Bismarck ND 58502
Dave Bement, davebement@hotmail.com,
701-258-3583 • Richard Fink, rtfink@bis.midco.net, 701-258-6181

Lure EM For Life• PO Box 547, Bismarck ND 58502
Dave Bement, Bismarck, 701-258-3583
Clayton Schumaker, 701-255-6997

Dakota Anglers • PO Box 1411, Jamestown ND 58401 Ken Cumber, jcumber@daktel.com, Jamestown – 701-952-4534; David Schmidt, schmidtjmstn@yahoo.com, Jamestown, nselchert@daktel.com – 701-952-7082 North Dakota Fishing Hall of Fame • PO Box 445, Garrison ND 58540
Tom Miller, millertom@hotmail.com, Bismarck – 701-222-1679; Keith Witt, kjwitt78@restel.com, Garrison, 701-463-7447
F-M Muskies, Inc. • PO Box 2021, Fargo ND 58107
Ron Sahr, Fargo – 701-293-1918;
Scott Stillwell, Moorhead, MN, 218-236-9001
Red River Area Sportsman's • PO Box 1, Wahpeton ND 58074; Greg Gerou, Wahpeton • 701-642-4128
Wayne Beyer, Wahpeton, – 701-642-2811
F.M. Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. • PO Box 1017, Moorhead, MN 56560 -- President Steve Garten;
• 218-790-4762
Scott Stillwell, 701-361-2614
Ron Sahr, Sabin – 701-293-1918
Southwest Anglers Association• PO Box 1473, Dickinson ND 58601
Miles Bobb, Dickinson, bobb4321@ctctel.com
701-483-2861

Great Planers Trout & Salmon
PO Box 1972, Bismarck, ND 58502-1972
Mike Anderson, manderson@bis.midco.net;
Monte Babeck, Bismarck • 701-223-2206

Voices for Lake Oahe • PO Box 482, Linton ND 58552 Doug Vannurden, Mandan •tracker58554@midco.net
Tony Splonskowski, Bismarck • tsplon@hotmail.com 701-426-9058

 

 
   

Get Adobe Reader